Get recognized by industry experts for demonstrating leadership in customer service.

Find out if you are a leader in customer service.

Enter the Customer Service Excellence Recognition Program by completing this nomination application.


Recognition Program Details

Why a recognition program for customer service excellence?

Digital transformation of customer experiences is a major strategic initiative for B2C and B2B organizations across industries.

The Frost & Sullivan Research and Growth Consulting practices have identified five key areas in which best-in-class brands continue to raise the bar for highly personalized and effortless customer experiences. By recognizing companies who are breaking new ground in customer service excellence, we aim to create a forum for celebrating and sharing best practices in the world of customer service. Winners will also be honored at the 14th Annual Customer Contact West: A Frost & Sullivan Executive MindXchange. Winners will be announced on October 24, 2018.

Categories for Recognition:

  1. Omni Channel Customer Experience
  2. Artificial Intelligence
  3. Web Customer Experience
  4. Social Media Customer Engagement
  5. Customer Engagement Analytics

Who is Eligible for Nomination?

Any company that is engaged in the goal of delivering a superior customer experience is encouraged to nominate itself for accomplishments in any or multiple categories. Particular attention will be given to companies whose achievements have enabled them to set themselves apart from their competitors and that have delivered compelling value to their customers and the enterprise as a whole.

Nominate your company today to be considered for this honorable recognition.


Who We Are

The Customer Service Excellence Recognition Program is made possible through the coordination of the Frost & Sullivan Customer Engagement Digital Transformation practice, Frost & Sullivan Research Insights practice and Customer Contact Frost & Sullivan Executive MindXchange groups.

For over 50 years, Frost & Sullivan has guided our clients toward transformational growth strategies by focusing on innovation opportunities driven by disruptive technologies, mega trends, emerging markets and new business models. We invest considerable resources each year to analyze best practices in innovation. As we identify companies who are excelling in their domain, we aim to recognize them for their success so that others may learn and benefit.

Categories at a glance

Omni-Channel Customer Experience

This category will recognize companies for excellence in Omni-Channel Customer Service strategy and implementation. This takes into account current and future customer engagement capabilities in traditional and digital channels.

Artificial Intelligence

This category will recognize companies for excellence in artificial intelligence. This includes the use of Artificial Intelligence to impact Customer Satisfaction and Customer Effort Scores.

Web Customer Experience

This category will recognize companies for excellence in online customer engagement. This includes web self-service, chat, and integrated customer collaboration and support capabilities.

Social Media Customer Engagement

This category will recognize companies for excellence in social media customer service. This includes internal channels such as customer communities and support forums, as well as external channels such as Facebook and other social media sites.

Customer Engagement Analytics

This category will recognize companies for excellence in leveraging analytics to deliver differentiated customer experiences, while driving improvements in operational KPIs for the organization.

How The Program Works

The Frost & Sullivan Customer Service Excellence Recognition Program identifies and honors companies and teams that are leading the way in creating excellent customer experiences.

The process to enter the Customer Service Excellence Recognition program is simple.
  1. Complete the online nomination form in any or all of the categories you wish to enter. This entry form is a quantitative evaluation of your business’ success in the categories in which you entered. There is a flat $95 nomination fee, regardless of the number of categories you select.
  2. Our judging panel will tabulate your score and the top ranking applicants in each category will be named winners. There will be multiple winners in each category.
  3. Winners in each category will be invited to complete a qualitative evaluation to be considered for the Highest Achiever recognition in each category. There is no charge to apply for this additional level of recognition.
  4. Winners will be honored and Highest Achievers will be announced at the 14th Annual Customer Contact West: A Frost & Sullivan Executive MindXchange.
All Entries must be received by May 31, 2018.


The panel of judges will include experts from the industry and Frost & Sullivan research analysts

Benefits of Recognition